Abbotsleigh representatives on NSW Schools team announced

5 swimmers were selected from Abbotsleigh School or Abbotsleigh swim club to represent NSW in the School Sport Australia national swimming championships in Adelaide in September 2013. Congratulations to Jaimey Yeats, Charlie Westheafer, Zoe Lysaght, Katie Strachan and Matt Kelly. These selections continue to reflect the proud traditions and continued success in the school and swim club. Congratulations – we look forward to watching your success.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *